Wasted Years

Studio Album by released in 2014
Wasted Years's tracklist:
Void You Out
Red White and Black
Legion of Evil
No Easy Escape
Over Our Heads
It Didn't Matter To Me
Death Trip On The Party Train
I Won't Be A Casualty
All I Can Grab
Time's Not On Your Side
Meet Your God
Mr. Useless
You Must Be Damned
Wasted Years

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site