Satanic Panic in the Attic

Studio Album by released in 2004
Satanic Panic in the Attic's tracklist:
Disconnect the Dots
Lysergic Bliss
Will You Come and Fetch Me
My British Tour Diary
Rapture Rapes the Muses
Eros' Entropic Tundra
City Bird
Erroneous Escape Into Erik Eckles
Chrissy Kiss the Corpse
Your Magic Is Working
Climb the Ladder
How Lester Lost His Wife
Spike the Senses
Vegan in Furs

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site