Daughter of Cloud

Studio Album by released in 2012
Daughter of Cloud's tracklist:
Our Love is Senile
Sails, Hermaphroditic
Steppin' Out
Hindlopp Stat
Partizan Terminus
Georgie's Lament
Jan Doesn't Like It
Feminine Effects
Tender FAx
Psychotic Feeling
Alter Eagle
Micro University
Subtext Read, Nothing New
Noir Blues to Tinnitus
Expecting to Fly

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site