Restoring Force: Full Circle

Studio Album by released in 2015
Restoring Force: Full Circle's tracklist:
Public Service Announcement
Feels Like Forever
Bones Exposed
Would You Still Be There
Glass Hearts
Another You
Break Free
You Make Me Sick
Identity Disorder
You're Not Alone
Space Enough To Grow
Broken Generation
Something To Hide
Never Giving Up
Feels Like Forever (Acoustic)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site