A Moment Apart

Studio Album by released in 2017
A Moment Apart's tracklist:
A Moment Apart
Higher Ground (Feat. Naomi Wild)
Line Of Sight (Feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)
Late Night
Across The Room (Feat. Leon Bridges)
Everything At Your Feet (Feat. The Chamanas)
Just A Memory (Feat. Regina Spektor)
Divide (Feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
La Ciudad
Falls (Feat. Sasha Sloan)
Show Me
Corners Of The Earth (Feat. RY X)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site