Inked In Blood

Studio Album by released in 2014
Inked In Blood's tracklist:
Centuries Of Lies
Violent By Nature
Pain Inside
Visions In My Head
Back On Top
Inked In Blood
Deny You
Within A Dying Breed
Minds Of The World
Out Of Blood
Paralyzed With Fear

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site