Studio Album by released in 2004
Cubes's tracklist:
Run to You
Come Out of Your Darkness
It's Too Late
Beds Are Burning
Summer of Love
Wicked Game
Taste My Love
All Through the Night
Your Eyes
Gimme More
Homeless (album version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site