New Wave

Studio Album by released in 2007
New Wave's tracklist:
Silicon Teens - You Really Got Me
Polyphonic Size - Mother's Little Helper
Devo - (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Ronny - If You Want Me To Stay
Paul Haig - Running Away
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Waiting For The Man
Antena - The Boy From Ipanema
Jo Lemaire And Flouze - Je Suis Venu Te Dire Que Je M'En Vais
Honeymoon Killers - Route Nationale 7
Snakefinger - The Model
Elton Motello - Jet Boy Jet Girl
The Stranglers - Walk On By
Gray Numan - On Broadway
The Flying Lizards - Move On Up
Telex - Dance To The Music
Comateens - Summer In The City
Visage - In The Year 2525
Karel Fialka - People Are Strange
The Slits - I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Original Mirrors - Reflections
Duran Duran - Fame
Nico - Heroes
Etienne Daho - Arnold Layne
Joy Diviosion - Sister Ray

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site