Couleurs Sur Paris

Studio Album by released in 2010
Couleurs Sur Paris's tracklist:
Voila Les Anges (With Coeur De Pirate)
L'Aventurier (With Helena Noguerra & Louis)
Week-End A Rome (With Vanessa Paradis)
Putain Putain (With Camille)
Marcia Baila (With Adrienne Pauly)
Anne Cherchait L'Amour (With Julien Dore)
Ophelie (With Yelle)
So Young But So Cold (With Charlie Winston)
Sany Sandy (With Soko)
Mala Vida (With Olivia Ruiz)
Ou Veux-Tu Que Je Regarde? (With Emily Loizeau)
Amoureux Solitaires (With Hugh Coltman)
Two People In A Room (With Cocoon)
Les Ailes De Verre (With Jeanne Cherhal)
Dereglee (With Melanie Pain)
Je Suis Deja Partie (With Coralie Clement)
Oublions L'Amerique (With Nadeah Miranda)
Les Ailes De Verre (With Jeanne Cherhal)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site