Star Power

Studio Album by released in 2009
Star Power's tracklist:
Used to Be (feat. Chistopher Williams & Bobby Lyle)
Where Do We Go From Here (feat. Howard Hewett & Antoinette)
The Sweetest Taboo (feat. Antoinette & Bobby Lyle)
Walk on By (feat. Antoinette)
Rock With You (feat. Ray Parker Jr)
You Take My Breath Away (feat. Danny Boy & Danny Lerman)
Stormin' Norman (feat. Herman Jackson)
You Are My Starship (feat. Peabo Bryson, Marion Meadows & Michael Henderson)
Shades of Brown (feat. Noeman Brown & Michael Brown)
I Waited All My Life for You (feat. Juanita Daley)
Star Power (feat. Kirk Wilson)
Reach for the Sky (feat. Terrell Carter)
Thinkin' (feat. Chanj)
Adore (I Love You) (feat. Lisa Nobumoto & Paul Jackson Jr.)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site