This Is Satire

Studio Album by released in 2006
This Is Satire's tracklist:
We Dance on the Ruins of the Stupid Stage
Under My Feet
My Wallpaper Looks Like Paint
With the Transit Coat On
Opinions & Assholes
I See London
Who Crosses State Lines Without a Shirt?
D Is for Doorman (Come on In)
10 Ton Jiggawatts
You Suck! But Your Peanut Butter Is OK
Yo, It's Not Rerun

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site