Studio Album by released in 2012
Self/Entitled's tracklist:
72 Hookers
I Believe In Goddess
Ronnie & Mags
She Didn't Lose Her Baby
Secret Society
I, Fatty
Cell Out
Down With The Ship
My Sycophant Others
This Machine Is 4
I've Got One Jealous Again, Again
Xmas Has Been X'ed

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site