The Fourth Light

Studio Album by released in 2015
The Fourth Light's tracklist:
Sabza Ba Naz (The Triumph of Love)
Tam e Eshq (The Taste of Love)
Eyvallah Shahim 'New Rendition' (Truth)
Yek Nazar (A Single Glance)
Man Haramam (I Am a Sin)
Aurat (Woman)
Khuda Bowad Yaret (Divine Companion)
Shir Ali Mardan (Song of a Warrior)
Marg e Man (My Elegy)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site