Studio Album by released in 2005
Complicated's tracklist:
Rain (interlude)
Okay (feat. Lil Jon and Youngbloodz)
Parking Lot
Fulton County Correctional Call (interlude)
I Can't Mess With You (Introducing the Dream)
Breathe (Let It Go)
Quickie (feat. Rasheeda)
Indian Dance
No More
Gangsta Girl (feat. R. Kelly)
Okay Remix (Red-Cup version) (Introducing the Dream)
So Far
It's All Good
My Fault (Ghetto Apology)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site