Nina Hagen

Studio Album by released in 1989
Nina Hagen's tracklist:
Move Over
Super Freak Family
Love Heart Attack
Hold Me
Las Vegas
Live on Mars
Dope Sucks
Only Seventeen
Where's the Party
Michail, Michail (Gorbachev Rap)
Ave Maria

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site