Sacred Weapon

Studio Album by released in 2006
Sacred Weapon's tracklist:
In Your Hands
Fat Girls Dance
Comfort Your Love Brings
Pay Your Woman
Whiskey Holler
You're Not There
Tried and True
Mr. Hardcore
Come a Day
Frankie Hang On
Can't Take the Rock

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site