Black Seeds of Vengeance

Studio Album by released in 2000
Black Seeds of Vengeance's tracklist:
Invocation of the Gate of Aat-Ankh-es-en-Amenti
Black Seeds of Vengeance
Defiling the Gates of Ishtar
The Black Flame
Libation Unto the Shades Who Lurk in the Shadows of the Temple of Anhur
Masturbating the War God
Multitude of Foes
Chapter for Transforming Into a Snake
Nas Akhu Khan She En Asbiu
To Dream of Ur
The Nameless City of the Accursed
Khetti Satha Shemsu

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site