Century Child

Studio Album by released in 2002
Century Child's tracklist:
Bless the Child
End of All Hope
Dead to the World
Ever Dream
Slaying the Dreamer
Forever Yours
Ocean Soul
Feel for You
The Phantom of the Opera
Beauty of the Beast
The Wayfarer

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site