Shadow of Time

Studio Album by released in 1993
Shadow of Time's tracklist:
One Little Nephew
The March Air
Shadow of Time
Silky Flanks
Water Falls
Fionnghuala (Mouth Music)
Night in That Land
This Just In
For You
Sauvie Island
The Rose of Tralee
Three Little Nieces

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site