A Different Shore

Studio Album by released in 1995
A Different Shore's tracklist:
Call of the Child
For Eamonn
Falling Apples
The Busker on the Bridge
Morning in Madrid
Another Wee Niece
A Different Shore
Mind the Dresser
Clouds Go By

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site