Tortured Soul

Studio Album by released in 2013
Tortured Soul's tracklist:
Light Years Ahead
Break Free (Shake A Tail Feather)
On The East Side
Best Days Of Our Lives
Time To Get Business Straight
Delete My Number
I'll Just Sit And Daydream
Tell Me When (We Can Start Our Love Thing Once Again)
It's All Because Of You
Now I Can Fly
You Got Me Moonwalking

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site