The Rose of England

Studio Album by released in 1985
The Rose of England's tracklist:
Darlin' Angel Eyes
She Don't Love Nobody
7 Nights to Rock
Long Walk Back
The Rose of England
Lucky Dog
I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock'n'Roll)
Indoor Fireworks
(Hope To God) I'm Right
I Can Be The One You Love
Bo Bo Skediddle

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site