Abattoir Blues / The Lyre of Orpheus

Studio Album by released in 2004
Abattoir Blues / The Lyre of Orpheus's tracklist:
Get Ready for Love
Cannibal's Hymn
Hiding All Away
Messiah Ward
There She Goes, My Beautiful World
Nature Boy
Abattoir Blues
Let the Bells Ring
Fable of the Brown Ape
The Lyre of Orpheus
Babe, You Turn Me On
Easy Money
Carry Me
O Children

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site