The Obsidian Conspiracy

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Obsidian Conspiracy's tracklist:
The Termination Proclamation
Your Poison Throne
Moonrise (Through Mirrors of Death)
And the Maiden Spoke
Emptiness Unobstructed
The Blue Marble and the New Soul
Without Morals
The Day You Built the Wall
She Comes in Colors
The Obsidian Conspiracy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site