Strangers in Paradise

Studio Album by released in 2014
Strangers in Paradise's tracklist:
Whispered Dreams
Highways To Nowhere
Better Angels
Rose In Bloom
Heart Of The Sun
Aztec Gold
Fierce Battalions
Sons Of Liberty
Chasing The Night
Falling Star

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site