The Silence Is Broken

Studio Album by released in 1997
The Silence Is Broken's tracklist:
Say It Isn't So
Why Oh Why?
You Talk Too Much
Sunset Strip
What About Me?
The Silence Is Broken
L.O.V.E. Me Not
Running Out of Time
Tears of Pain
Love Me Today Part II

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site