Lightning Strikes Twice

Studio Album by released in 2010
Lightning Strikes Twice's tracklist:
Call Me
Day By Day
Ready, Willing, And Able
How Can I Miss You?
You're All I Need Tonight
To Get Back To You
When You're Gone
Take Me There
In It For The Money
Change A Thing
Kickin' My Heart Around

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site