Forever In Tune - 4 Original LPs On 2CDs

Studio Album by released in 2015
Forever In Tune - 4 Original LPs On 2CDs's tracklist:
You Do Something to Me
Plymouth Rock
Chug a Lug
Ready Ruby
Ev'rything I've Got
Two for the Blues
Jumpin' Jack
Lucky Duck
Little Pony
Coral Reef
Waltzing on a Cloud
Lake Placid
Two for a Nickel, Three for a Dime
Why Not?
Sure Thing
Uncle Jim
Falling in Love All over Again
In Veradero
It's a Happy Holiday
Sahara's Aide
The Continental
Lullaby of Broadway
The Way You Look Tonight
Sweet Leilani
Thanks for the Memory
Over the Rainbow
When You Wish Upon a Star
Coral Reef
White Christmas
You'll Never Know
Swinging on a Star
It Might as Well Be Spring
Coral Reef (Alt Version)
Take Five
Like Young
One & Two O'clock Jump
Petite Fleur
Lil' Darlin'

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site