Hotel Cabana

Studio Album by released in 2013
Hotel Cabana's tracklist:
Act I (Feat. George The Poet)
Welcome To Cabana (Feat. Emeli Sande)
Wonder (Feat. Emeli Sande)
Think About It (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ella Eyre)
Hollywood (Feat. Gabrielle)
Act II (Feat. George The Poet)
La La La (Feat. Sam Smith)
One Way (Feat. Mic Righteous & Maiday)
Pluto (Feat. Emeli Sande)
So Strong (Feat. Chasing Grace)
No One's Here To Sleep (Feat. Bastille)
Lifted (Feat. Emeli Sande)
Top Floor (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
Epilogue (Feat. George The Poet)
Never Be Your Woman (Feat. Wiley & Emeli Sande)
Daddy (Ifan Dafydd Remix) (Bonus Track)
Get Lucky (Feat. Tanika) (Bonus Track)
Lifted (Feat. Emeli Sande & Professor Green) (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site