The Prodigal Son

Studio Album by released in 2000
The Prodigal Son's tracklist:
Who's Playin Games
I Don't Wanna Hurt No More (ft Danny Means)
Just Another Day
She's Strange (ft. Barbara Wilson)
Almost In Love
No Matter Where I Go
Stone Cold
Friends (ft Warren G & Snoop)
Puppy Love (ft. Snoop,Kurupt,Kingpin & Daz)
It's Goin' Down Tonight (ft. Danny & Isaac)
Hardest Man In Town
Sexy Girl (ft. Big Syke)
Dogg Pound Gangstaville (Snoop,Kurupt,Kingpin)
Never Too Late

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site