Love Revolution

Studio Album by released in 2010
Love Revolution's tracklist:
Daring To Be
Love Revolution
Greatness Of Our God
Beauty Mark
Power Of The Cross
Desert Song
Your Great Name
You Deserve
Someday Our King Will Come
Sing To The King
Your Great Name (Acoustic)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site