Up the Dosage

Studio Album by released in 2014
Up the Dosage's tracklist:
Everybody's Fault But Mine
Rub It to Death
Till the Meat Falls Off the Bone
The South's Too Fat to Rise Again
Before the Drugs Wear Off
Beginning of the End
Up the Dosage
Takin' It Easy
White and Loud
Hooray for Cocaine, Hooray for Tennessee
Pussy's not a Dirty Word

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site