Children of the Night

Studio Album by released in 1980
Children of the Night's tracklist:
Dead Man's Curve
Children of the Night
Deep Forest
In A Glass Eye
19th Nervous Breakdown
Swing Shift (Soixante-Neuf)
Dopes On The Water
Danger Zone
Wolf (Live)
Danger Zone (Live)
Reactor No.2
Swing-Shift (original 45 rpm version)
Swing-Shift (flexi-version)
Children Of The Night (Live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site