Narcotic Wasteland

Studio Album by released in 2014
Narcotic Wasteland's tracklist:
Anthem for the Mentally Scarred
Alcoholic Religious Fanatics
Keeping Up With the Jones
The Shackles of Sobriety
Addicted to Junk
Widespread Narcotic Wasteland
Coastal Killings
Awaken the Herd Beast
Absent Friends

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site