Order of the Leech

Studio Album by released in 2002
Order of the Leech's tracklist:
Continuing War on Stupidity
The Icing on the Hate
Forced to Fear
Out of Sight Out of Mind
To Lower Yourself (Blind Servitude)
Lowest Common Denominator
Forewarned Is Disarmed?
Per Capita
Farce and Fiction
Blows to the Body
The Great Capitulator

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site