Harmony Corruption

Studio Album by released in 1990
Harmony Corruption's tracklist:
Vision Conquest
If the Truth Be Known
Inner Incineration
Malicious Intent
Unfit Earth
Circle of Hypocrisy
The Chains That Bind Us
Mind Snare
Extremity Retained
Suffer the Children
Hiding Behind

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site