Music For Lovers

Studio Album by released in 2007
Music For Lovers's tracklist:
The Nearness Of You
All My Tomorrows
If It's The Last Thing I Do
For Heaven's Sake
Welcome To My Love
Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
My One & Only Love
Easy Living
The Very Thought Of You
Never Let Me Go
But Beautiful
Time After Time

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site