Studio Album by released in 1995
Sugar's tracklist:
Sweet Georgia Brown
Vagabond Shoes
Oh! You Beautiful Doll
Hard Hearted Hannah
All by Myself
Momma Goes Where Papa Goes
Let's Fall in Love
What'll I Do
Limehouse Blues
Sugar Town
Button Up Your Overcoat
My Buddy
Love Eyes
Somethin' Stupid

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site