Nancy Sinatra

Studio Album by released in 2004
Nancy Sinatra's tracklist:
Burnin' Down the Spark
Ain't No Easy Way
Don't Let Him Waste Your Time
Don't Mean Nothing
Momma's Boy
Let Me Kiss You
Baby Please Don't Go
About a Fire
Baby's Coming Back to Me
Two Shots of Happy, One Shot of Sad

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site