All Rise

Studio Album by released in 1985
All Rise's tracklist:
Home of the Brave
Dog at Large
Knock Me Down
Mr. Gridlock
The Strip
I Remember
Those Who Move
The Envelope
Backlash Jack
New Dreams
Slim (The Second Coming Of Christ)
Rocks of Sweden

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site