Against All Odds

Studio Album by released in 2009
Against All Odds's tracklist:
Against All Odds (intro)
I Need You
Playing With Fire (feat. Mr Hudson)
Say It's Over
Na Na (feat. Wiley)
Shoulda Put Something On
Duku Man Skit (feat. Fearless)
I Don't Wanna Go to Sleep
Suck Yourself (feat. Chipmunk)
No One Knows
Number 1 (N-Dubz remix)
Let Me Be (feat. Nivo)
Against All Odds (outro)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site