Smoove Jones

Studio Album by released in 2016
Smoove Jones's tracklist:
Smoove Jones Radio (Intro)
Welcome to My World
Hold On (feat. Phil Ade)
Elevator (feat. Smoove Jones)
Spoil Me
Team You
One Man Woman (Ol' Skoo' Joint)
Circle of Life (Ol' Skoo' Joint)
Smoove Jones Afta Glow Show (Outro)
One Man Woman (Unplugged Bonus)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site