The Tennessee Fire

Studio Album by released in 1999
The Tennessee Fire's tracklist:
Heartbreakin Man
They Ran
The Bear
Nashville To Kentucky
Old Sept Blues
If All Else Fails
It's About Twilight Now
Evelyn Is Not Real
War Begun
Picture Of You
I Will Be There When You Die / Sunrides And The Girls ScreamLive
The Dark
By My Car
Butch Cassidy
I Think I'm Going To Hell

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site