Ecstasy and Wine

Compilation by released in 1989
Ecstasy and Wine's tracklist:
Strawberry Wine
Never Say Goodbye
Can I Touch You
She Loves You No Less
The Things I Miss
I Don't Need You
(You're) Safe in Your Sleep (From This Girl)
You've Got Nothing
(Please) Lose Yourself in Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site