Murphy's Law

Studio Album by released in 2003
Murphy's Law's tracklist:
Be Myself (Intro)
Don't Blow It (Feat. City Spud)
Hold Up (Feat. Nelly)
Grandpa Gametight
Luv Me Baby (Feat. Jazze Pha & Sleepy Brown)
'murphy's Law' (Feat. Darius Bradford & St. Louis Slim)
Cool Wit It (Feat. St. Lunatics)
This Goes Out (Feat. Nelly, Roscoe, Cardan, Lil'jon & Lil'wayne)
What Da Hook Gon Be (Feat. Jeemaine Dupri)
So X-Treme (Feat. King Jacob & Prentice Church)
'how Many Kids You Got' (Feat. Darius Bradford & St. Louis Slim)
I Better Go (Feat. Avery Storm)
Red Hot Riplets (Feat. St. Lunatics)
Regular Guy (Feat. Seven)
Goes Don't Chill (Feat. King Jacob & Prentice Church)
Murphy Lee (Feat. Zee)
'head From A Midget' (Feat. Darius Bradford & St. Louis Slim)
Shake Your Tailfeather (Feat. Nelly & P. Diddy)
Same Ol'dirty (Feat. Toya)
Grown Ass Man
Jungle Gym (Feat. King Jacob & Prentice Church)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site