The Fatal Feast

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Fatal Feast's tracklist:
Waste In Space (Main Title)
New Dead Masters
Unholy Abductor
Idiot Check
Covered In Sick/The Barfer
You're Cut Off
Authority Complex
Standards And Practices
Crushing Chest Wound
The Monster With 21 Faces
Jesus Freaks
The Fatal Feast
12 Step Program
Eviction Party (Bonus Track)
Death Tax
Residential Disaster

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site