Studio Album by released in 2012
Mungodelics's tracklist:
Mungolian Jetset Presents Jaga Jazzist Vs Knights Of Jumungus: Toccata
Mungolian Jetset Vs Unni Wilhelmsen: Revolving Door
Smells Like Gasoline
Mungolian Jetset Vs Athana: Mung's Picazzo
Mush In The Bush
People On Strong Stuff
Mungolian Jetset Presents The Sjukt: Ghost In The Machine
Mungolian Jetset Presents Knights Of Jumungus: The Dark Incal

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site