Muddy Waters & Otis Spann: Collaboration

Studio Album by released in 1995
Muddy Waters & Otis Spann: Collaboration's tracklist:
Long Distance Call
Baby Please Don't Go
I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
Blues Before Sunrise
Rolling Stone
I Can't Be Satisfied
Blow Wind Blow
I Feel Like Going Home
Walking Through the Park
Lovin' Stuff (encore)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site