The Blues Is In My Blood

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Blues Is In My Blood's tracklist:
Walkin' Thru The Park
Forty Days And Forty Nights
What Is That That You Got
Hoochie Coochie Man
You Gonna Miss Me
I'm Ready
Mannish Boy
D.A. Strut (Instrumental, Bonus Track)
Been Mistreated (Bonus Track)
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (Bonus Track)
Mud Morganfield Interview (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site