I Phantom

Studio Album by released in 2002
I Phantom's tracklist:
Bad Card
A Glimpse at the Struggle
Return of the B-Boy
Live From the Plantation
New Man Theme
Status (feat. Insight)
Success (feat. Aesop Rock)
Daddy Dearest
The Now
Friends and Neighbors
Iron Helix (feat. Insight)
Post Mortem (feat. El-P, Jean Grae & Akrobatik)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site